Eagles vs Chiefs LIve

watch Chiefs vs Eagles Live Free live stream, time, TV, channel The Philadelphia Eagles (1-2), led by quarterback Jalen Hurts, face the Kansas City Chiefs Week 4 of the NFL regular season on Sunday, October 3,Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

our connected TV device, choose the Eagles as your favorite team, and get our best content delivered straight to your Android TV, Apple TV, Fire TV, PS4, Roku, and Xbox.Can the real Kansas City Chiefs please step up? If two consecutive defeats wasn’t shocking enough, KC have surrendered a joint league-worst 95 points and simply must beat the Eagles – who, by the way, have the same 1-2 record – to get their season on track. Read on as we explain how to get a Chiefs vs Eagles live stream and watch the NFL online from anywhere.
Date: Sunday, October 3

Time: 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST / 4am AEST

Venue: Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

TV channel and live stream: CBS

Week 4 of the 2021 NFL regular season is here, and boy do we have a tough slate of games this Sunday. Sure, there’s a few good options for your survivor pool pick, but when it comes to against-the-spread picks, there’s some trap games out there. Some already fell victim to the Jaguars at plus-7.5. Thankfully, you’re in the perfect spot if you want advice on what to bet on this weekend.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.